Raining. The weather seems to sympathize with me. I'm not crying, just feeling sad. Today's the 4th month of not seeing him. Yes, idiotic, I know, to still be hoping to see someone whom I don't even know anything about except for his first name. Still keeping my fingers crossed, though. :)
deaf rants and blind happenings. this is the irony of life.
Tuesday, July 14, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Things I wanted to say if you were still listening. Why? What did I do? Is it my skin? My personality? My attitude? Is it because I don'...
-
Guess what? I got fucking ghosted. And he made sure I won't be able to contact him, he even ended the chat on Bumble! There I was crying...
-
Hello. It's been a while. Me? Well, I'm just doing as well as I'm able. What's the news, you ask? Not much, it's just we...
-
The one year anniversary for my Domino's feature is coming. That feature is greatly significant for two reasons: first, it has been my b...
No comments:
Post a Comment